I made a music video that expresses my feelings toward Public School.

Comments

• Reply 41 of 145
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by KingOfSomewhereHot View Post

People who actually want their children to get an education.

while I DO believe that, I really said it just to yank your chain ... a little fun here.

Fine, then let me rephrase the question.

Hellgate, defend the virtues of homeschooling in the very best way: by demonstrating that, having been homeschooled, you can respond intelligibly to the musical questions I asked you above.
  • Reply 42 of 145
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Duddits View Post

Fine, then let me rephrase the question.

Hellgate, defend the virtues of homeschooling in the very best way: by demonstrating that, having been homeschooled, you can respond intelligibly to the musical questions I asked you above.

I've sent you a PM answering all your questions. Get back to me.
  • Reply 43 of 145
    Quote:

I started playing piano when I was 3, when I began playing pieces by Bach, Mozart, Beethoven, and Purcell on the piano by ear. I'll be uploading videos of that shortly. I began composing at age 7, and had written a few orchestral pieces including 2 classical style symphonies, by age 12. I now do alot of improvising on the piano. I can go on for hours in a new-age/classical style that people have universally seemed to love. I can also of course write out full scores of orchestral pieces, or record new multi-layer music directly on the computer as improvisation or semi-improvisation (improvisation based on a theme I composed).

Everyone is good at something.
  • Reply 44 of 145
    I can tie a knot in a cherry stem with my tongue.
  • Reply 45 of 145
    shawnjshawnj Posts: 6,656member
    ^Must be useful for picking up guys at the gay club.
  • Reply 46 of 145
    You should see it when I do it while composing new-age/classical style symphonies...
  • Reply 47 of 145
    gongon Posts: 2,437member